Group Introduction

Xiamen Zhongchuang Environmental Technology Co., Ltd. was established in 2001 with registered capital of nearly 390 million. In 2012, it entered a self-built industrial park with an area of 24,000㎡. The company now has nearly 700 employees and total assets of 2 billion. At the beginning of establishment, ZHONGCHUANG ENVIRONMENT focused on the industrial high-temperature flue gas dust filtration, integrated R&D, production and service of high-performance, high-temperature filtration material and become the first public company in China for high-temperature bag-style dust collection. (stock code: 300056).

Through innovation driven development strategy, unremitting efforts and practice, ZHONGCHUANG ENVIRONMENT has created hundreds of typical performance in different industry fields, covering power plant, cement, steel & iron, metallurgy, petrochemical, chemical, waste incineration, biomass power plant and so on. Our business has been upgraded from professional filter bag supplier to flue gas island environmental management (dust removal, desulfurization, denitration ),waste gas treatment, wastewater treatment .The complete equipment of the power plant provides comprehensive service providers for the treatment of flue gas pollutants such as energy saving transformation and bulk material transportation.

The company has fully utilized the good opportunities of industrial policies,  cooperative effect of all fields of business, including service the systematic projects of industrial high-temperature flue gas cleaning, bulk material handling and storage system integration and optimization, energy saving, environmental protection and management.We strive to be a service provider of integrated system and engineering solutions, equipment, products and technologies, and devoteto become an international leading environmental protection group.

Accumulating small steps to thousands of miles, accumulating small streams to form a river sea; We do our best to serve the environment!

700

公司拥有员工近700人

24000

占地面积24000㎡的自建工业园

20

总资产20亿元

Speech of the Chairman

Setting sail and chasing dreams. The company has shouldered the mission of “providing ever-improving environmental services and realizing the harmony between human and the nature” since its establishment. Taking “For customer satisfaction, employees' well-being, and sustainable value of the society and investors” as the development vision; Our company insists on taking“equal emphasis on technological innovation and technological industrialization” as the development path. By the consistent efforts of Company staff, the company has been transformed from a professional filter material and filter bag supplier at the beginning of its establishment to a comprehensive environmental service provider, and gradually improved and expanded the industrial layout.

Looking back  the past, we are full of gratitude. Thanks to government leaders and friendly personage who have caredand  supported ZHONGCHUANG ENVIRONMENT for a long time. W Seeking development in change, innovating in development, revitalizing the national environmental protection industry as our mission, creating a positive result for the industry and society, and becoming a listed company;we are full of pride. looking back  the past, we  made great efforts through the difficult development path, and we left the footprint of our commonprogress.

As we looking to the future, there are full of competition and challenges. ZHONGCHUANG ENVIRONMENT,with  full of confidence,  will continue to move forward with brave behavior. In the strongly competitive market , we will not change the ambition of “stand at the forefront”, always reviving the banner of revitalizing the national environmental protection industry, pioneering and enterprising withdiligent management, gradually build the company into domestic first-class, global renowned and respected listed company and a comprehensive environmental protection company.

Riding the wind and cleave the wavesand setting sail to cross the Sea. ZHONGCHUANG ENVIRONMENT sincerely look forward to working with you to create a better future.

集团简介

厦门中创环保科技股份有限公司成立于2001年,曾用名厦门三维丝环保股份有限公司。注册资本近3.9亿,于2012年入驻占地面积24000㎡的自建工业园,公司现拥有员工近700人,总资产20亿元。公司成立之初,专注于工业高温烟气除尘,集高性能高温除尘滤料的研发、生产、销售和服务于一体,成为国内第一家高温袋式过滤除尘上市企业(股票代码:300056)。

通过创新驱动发展战略,以及全体员工的不懈努力和实践,厦门中创环保科技股份有限公司已在不同行业塑造了数百项环保改造典型业绩,应用领域覆盖电力、水泥、钢铁、冶金、石化、煤化工、垃圾焚烧等行业,已从创立之初的专业滤袋提供方转型升级为烟气岛环保治理(除尘、脱硫、脱硝)、废气废水治理、电厂成套设备提供、节能改造、危废固废处置、城市环境治理等方面的综合服务商。

公司将充分利用相关产业政策的良好契机,综合集团各板块业务的协同效应,以工业高温烟气净化、节能优化、环境保护与治理等系统工程为业务方向,力争成为拥有系统集成与工程总包能力、装置配套、产品制造及技术服务能力等整体解决方案服务商,致力于打造国际领先的环保集团。

积跬步以至千里,积小流以成江海;尽心尽力,服务环境!

700

公司拥有员工近700人

24000

占地面积24000㎡的自建工业园

20

总资产20亿元

董事长致辞

扬帆起航逐梦想。公司自成立以来肩负着“提供精益求精的环保服务,实现人与自然的和谐相处”的使命;以“客户满意,员工幸福,为社会、投资人持续创造价值”为发展愿景;坚持走以“技术创新与技术产业化并举”的发展道路,经过全体员工的不懈努力,公司从创立之初的专业滤料、滤袋供应商向综合性环保服务商转型,并逐步完善和拓展产业布局。

回首往昔,我们充满感恩,感谢长期以来关心、支持、给予中创环保帮助的各级政府领导,社会各界友好人士;回首往昔,我们充满自豪,在变革中求发展,在发展中谋创新,以振兴民族环保工业为己任,创造了让业界和社会肯定的成绩,成为万众瞩目的上市公司;回首往昔,我们充满艰辛,在披荆斩棘的发展道路中,留下我们共同成长的足迹。

展望未来,前行之路充满竞争与挑战。中创环保信念坚定,信心满怀,将继续秉承如履薄冰、笃定前行的行为风范。在百舸争流、千帆竞渡的市场竞争中,不改“勇立潮头扬大帆”的气魄,始终擎起振兴民族环保工业的责任大旗,开拓进取,用心经营,逐步把公司打造成为国内一流、国际知名、令人尊敬的上市公司和综合性环保集团公司。

长风破浪会有时,直挂云帆济沧海。中创环保真诚期待与您精诚合作,共创美好未来!